African Mango Online

Weight Loss with African Mango

African Mango Plus help you:

  • lose weight
  • increase metabolism
  • increase fat oxidation
  • fight fatique

  • increase energy
  • plus free membership
  • in Weight Loss Fitness Progream
  • Money Back Guarantee

Featured Articles

Weight Loss with African Mango

Regular intake of such african mango weight loss diet pills results in loss of approximately 12.3 pounds within the time of just 28 days...

Weight Loss with African Mango

History of African Mangoes

African mango is treated like a medicine in western and southwestern Africa. They play a vital role in the economy and nutrition in the countries present between these regions...

History of African Mango

Ingredients and Benefits

Benefits of African Mango Plus are as follows:

  • Reduces weight up to 12.3 pounds in just 28 days
  • Reduces cholesterol level
  • Increases level of good cholesterol also called as HDL
  • Increases stamina and energy level
  • Absorbs dietary sugar level

Benefits of African Mango Plus

 

 




African Mango Reviews

Best African Mango Extract Reviews

Many people have been inclined to look for solutions to lose weight. Time and again, they will be faced with a variety of weight loss supplements, each containing an extract which is said to be of help in solving the problem. These weight loss aids prove to work for a lot of people, though some may often put the results astray. One of the weight loss supplements which is the focus of attention these days are those that contain African mango extract.

Order African Mango Weight Loss Diet Pills

African mango is considered very rare. This fruit has been discovered in the Cameroon regions in Africa. This is the reason behind why it is called African mango. This is not new to the region although in the US, the weight loss miracle is considered new. Extract from this fruit is considered to contain medical benefits, counting, weight loss capabilities.

Having said that, many of us would want to give African Mango supplements a try. Well, before investing in products with such a supposed “unique ingredient” though, you have to know how to select from among the many varieties of weight loss supplements that are said to contain this extract. We at africanmangoextractreport.com would want to share some factors to consider in making a purchase.

What to Consider when Buying African Mango

African mango is mentioned to help with weight loss. However, it is your obligation as the consumer to consider the tips on how to buy African mango. We have the following to share with you.

Tip #1: Shop not for the price but for the product’s quality. If you are taking into account the choice to purchase African Mango, you might be motivated to shop by price tag only, but this might not be the excellent choice that will provide you the utmost weight loss outcomes. While each of the choices in the market does include certain proportion of African Mango, they are not all similar. Yet the costliest brand is not essentially the most excellent choice, either. As a substitute to buying by price, you desire to buy by strength or effectiveness of the supplement within the formula. The strongest formula will provide you the utmost outcomes for your weight loss endeavors.

Tip #2: Look for the benefits the supplement can provide.This supplement is obtained from an herb that has been utilized in Cameroon by residents hundreds of years ago to regulate and repress their appetites while food was inadequate. These similar appetite suppressing assets will be of advantage to you for your weight loss endeavors as well. You just have to ingest the pill soon prior to eating, and then you will consume less at every meal. It is truly that simple, and most individuals take pleasure in spectacular outcomes from utilizing this supplement for weight loss.

Tip #3: Look for African Mango variety that really works. As mentioned earlier, all these distinct varieties of similar African mango labels make it hard for individuals to learn which one is genuine. Several companies have exploited this circumstance by adding up several vitamins as components in place of the actual mango extracts. These are the ones who do not care about the health of individuals but just want to make fast money. Anything other than the genuine mango extract won’t aid you lost weight at all for the reason that you necessitate a specific quantity of the seed extract to have efficient weight loss outcomes.

AFRICAN MANGO CUSTOMER REVIEWS

I'll share AMAZON Customer's some reviews about this diet pills product.

Please read consumers' reviews as below:

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too much caffeine, July 17, 2012
By
janmon

This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)
This supplement has way too much caffeine. I felt horrible everytime I took it and I only took one pill at a time.

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Felt like on drugs, May 9, 2012
By
Viktoria Yuger

This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)

I felt way too much energy and the product seemed to accumulate in my system over the days I had taken it. After about five days I couldn't take it anymore and it took about two more to sleep as I usually do. I really did feel less hungry but the fast heartbeat made me worry. I cannot see how taking something like this is good. On the final day of taking the product I went to work and several people asked me why I seemed "off". I felt too much energy, like I couldn't relax. That was enough for me...I really did want this to work but losing a few pounds isn't worth hurting my body.

24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor results, June 22, 2011
By
A buyer (Hampton,VA USA)

This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)

So summer is here again and while everyone else strips down I cover up. I'm not overweight and thankfully never have been but I do have some excess fat that I would love to lose. Being pear shaped I have a bit more "junk in the trunk" that I would like. Tried numerous diets and exercises would gain a small success only to "fail" yet again. Never been much for pills so I tried to look at the most "natural" supplements available. Saw this, researched, read the reviews, and results. Thought why not after I blew my money on everything else. I ordered this from main website, thinking it would be better.

Finally got the pills and read the ingredients, yea....200mg of caffeine. In fact this product even warns that its about 3 cups of coffee. I don't drink coffee or anything with caffeine so I was kind of worried. During the first week I had the right to be so. I felt sick/nausea to my stomach and had a lethal headache. Obviously a side effect of the caffeine intake. I after a week of hell it started to subside after the eighth or ninth day. Although I have noticed my appetite has been curbed somewhat I haven't loss any inches, noticed a difference in my clothes (other than that they feel tighter.) (Also I try not to use the scale since I feel its not reliable. I much prefer size 4 pants compared to a number on a scale. )

Anyway its been about four weeks and I haven't noticed a thing. The only thing I lost was the $50 I paid buying these caffeine pills, I still have a 1/4 of pills left in the bottle so I will finish them. Maybe by then I will lose something.

So far I would not recommend these pills to anyone.

Amazon sells African Mango pills for about $25 cheaper and they seem to be legit. Going to try those after I finish these.

19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, June 7, 2012
By
DEB

This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)
BEWARE - DO NOT buy this product from africanmangosystem.com 1-877217-0463. If you see this web address or phone number BEWARE - they sold this to my teenage daughter, started charging her $70.00 a month & would not refund her money when she realized that a "free trial" was NOT free.

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, October 3, 2011
By
Crystal

Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tried this produst and the very first day I used it I felt my heart was going to jump out. There is 200mg of caffeine in it which is not listed. I'm not a coffee drinker so this was a shock to my systm. I only used it for a week cause I couldn't handle it anymore. I actually went to my local health food store and bought from them and it doesn't have the caffeine this product has. Wouldn't recommand to anyone.

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, June 26, 2012
By
sc

This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)
This is just my review of the product. I bought a 4 month supply of this and after 2 months of taking it I did not see any reduction at all. This product does not work. Considering I started to eat smaller portions as well and cut out some food. This is a big scam. I used to take back in the day a pill called thermabutol and man did those pills work. I shed 55 lbs in 3 months. I used to weigh 220 and dropped down to 175 and it did not matter what I ate. Unfortunately cause of the ephedra it got banned but i had not after effects or did it mess up my body. If you are looking for a weighloss pill these african mango pills do not work.

16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 1 pill equals 3 cups of coffee, June 17, 2011
By
C. McClure (Kentucky)
(REAL NAME)

This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)
I looked over the description and details repeatedly. No where does it say that this contains caffeine. I am allergic to caffeine so I am not out $30 plus due to lack of information. Everything that is listed on the bottle should be listed on the description or details so you know exactly what you are buying. Buy the real stuff not this that has so many fillers!

12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars new diet rage, September 18, 2011
By
Sparkles
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)
My sister recommended this product to me, so i figured that i would give it a try. I did some minor research before ordering and saw good reviews about how well it worked. unfortunately for some reason i failed to notice the amount of caffeine in each pill, especially for someone who is sensitive and gets the jitters.

one article i read said to take 2 tab 30 mins before each meal, and another article said to take 1 tab 30 mins before breakfast and before lunch, but not at dinner time... which is understandable as this pill can keep you WIDE awake. so since my first day of taking this pill which was yesterday... no major weight loss has occurred (ok I was not really expecting an immediate miracle) but the truth is that now i am wondering if i want to strive for day 2... believe me the jitters were not for the faint of heart...

new plan - i will take 1 tab in the morning and 1 at lunch time, just to see if that makes a difference (yes my first mistake was taking 2 tabs the first day and 1 in the evening - never again) as to whether or not this product works... i will have to let you know later African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's so so, November 3, 2011
By
Catherine Fesing

Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)
only been on it for 3 weeks and no change yet, but waiting patiently for the weight to come off.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars weight loss, January 2, 2013
By
claude (lakewood, ohio, US)

Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: African Mango Plus - African Mango Weight Loss Supplement Lose Weight and Burn Belly Fat with African Mango Diet Pill ~ 1 Bottle (Health and Beauty)
i did not find this product helpful in the least bit. i did not lose any weight and find this a waste of money.

~~~>Click Here to Order Now African Mango Plus<~~~

 

Order African Mango Weight Loss Diet Pills

Buy African Mango Plus Online from Australia, New Zealand, USA, UK and Canada

Bookmark This Site Add to: Digg Add to: Technorati Add to: Del.icio.us Add to: StumbleUpon Add to: Reddit Add to: Slashdot Add to: Newsvine Add to: Blinklist Add to: Furl Add to: Ma.Gnolia Add to: Simpy Add to: Diigo Add to: Google Add to: Smarking Add to: Yahoo Add to: Ask Add to: Microsoft Live